Debut album re-release on January 2017


Hey Metal Dudes, here's some nice surprise news: Our debut album "Vengeance" will be re-released  through MASSACRE RECORDS on January 13th, 2017 - mark this date in your calendar,  as it's also the day our tour with GRAVE DIGGER and Victorius starts !!

It comes as a limited edition digipak with additional bonus tracks.
The tracklisting looks like this:

1. 1454 - The Beginning
2. Sky's Burning
3. Damnation And Darkness
4. Welcome (In The Damned Circle)
5. Dark Side Of The Moon
6. River Of Hate
7. In The Mirror
8. In The Distance
9. When Shadows Fall
10. Fallen Angel
11. Evil Empires - Live 2007 (Digipak Bonus)
12. Masters Of Sin - Live 2007 (Digipak Bonus)

The album was produced, mixed and mastered by R.D. Liapakis, at the Music Factory/Prophecy Studios. The cover artwork was originally created by Mario Le Mole, now Jan Yrlund (Darkgrove Design) slightly reworked it for the re-release.