"Monuments Uncovered" Our New Album

We are proud to finally announce the big news we've been making you look forward to: Our new album "Monuments Uncovered" will be released on January 12, 2018 viMASSACRE RECORDS! The album features cover versions only, and will available as jewel case CD, ltd. ed. digipak w/ an exclusive bonus track as well as a ltd. vinyl LP!

Vocalist R.D. Liapakis comments:

"This album is like a love letter to the music that accompanied so many of us, myself included, in the 70's, 80's and 90's - and believe me, you have not heard the songs like this before! I’m also really excited to show you a new and different side of MYSTIC PROPHECY!"

Here's the track list:

1. You Keep Me Hangin' On (Kim Wilde/The Supremes Cover)
2. Hot Stuff (Donna Summer Cover)
3. Shadow On The Wall (Mike Oldfield Cover)
4. Are You Gonna Go My Way (Lenny Kravitz Cover)
5. I'm Still Standing (Elton John Cover)
6. Because The Night (Patti Smith Cover)
7. Space Lord (Monster Magnet Cover)
8. Get It On (T.Rex Cover)
9. Toyko (Tokyo Cover)
10. Proud Mary (Creedence Clearwater Revival Cover)
11. The Stroke (Billy Squier Cover) [Digipak Bonus Track]

"Monuments Uncovered" is already available for pre-order here:

• Amazon (CD) - http://amzn.to/2AsYEFy (DE)
• Amazon (CD Digi) - http://amzn.to/2j8Kq8z (DE)
• Amazon (Vinyl LP) - http://amzn.to/2AkxFeo (DE)
• EMP - Germany: http://bit.ly/2zqslZQ 
• International: http://bit.ly/2m0tmCw
• Nuclear Blast Online Shop - http://bit.ly/2ja5ADc

The album was produced by R.D. Liapakis & Mystic Prophecy at Music Factory/Prophecy Studios, and mixed and mastered by Henrik Udd at Henrik Udd Recording (Architects, Hammerfall, Bring Me The Horizon, At The Gates, Delain). The cover artwork has been created by Art of Dusan Markovic.