"War Brigade" front cover revealed

Our beloved MetalHeads, this is the brand new Cover for our forthcoming record "WAR BRIGADE" painted by Uwe Jarling.
And... this is the tracklist:

1. Follow the Blind
2. Metal Brigade
3. Burning Out
4. The Crucifix
5. Pray for Hell
6. 10000 Miles
7. Good Day to Die
8. The Devil is Back
9. War Panzer
10. Fight for one Nation
11. War of Lies
12. Bonustrack*