Re-release of "Never Ending" Album


We are going to re-release our third album "Never Ending" on August 25, 2017 via MASSACRE RECORDS. It follows the re-release of the previous two albums "Vengeance" and "Regressus" earlier this year.

Find out more on our official Facebook page

"Never Ending" will also be available as a remastered and limited digipack, and features the following tracks:

1. Burning Bridges
2. Time Will Tell
3. Under A Darkened Sun
4. Dust Of Evil
5. In Hell
6. Never Surrender
7. Wings Of Eternity
8. When I'm Falling
9. Warriors Of Lies
10. Dead Moon Rising
11. Never Ending
12 . War In The Sky (Bonus)
13. The King Is Back (Bonus)